The 2020 Retreat Program now available

November 23, 2019
Source: District du Canada

In English

For men (18 years old and above)

  • 5 days: Monday February 17 to Saturday February 22 at Saint-Cesaire
  • 3 days: Friday May 29 to Sunday May 31 in Winnipeg
  • 5 days: Sunday July 26 to Friday July 31 in Winnipeg
  • 5 days: Sunday August 2 to Friday August 7 in New Hamburg

For ladies (17 years old and above)

  • 5 days: Monday February 3 to Saturday February 8 at Saint-Cesaire
  • 3 days: Friday June 19 to Sunday June 21 in Winnipeg
  • 5 days: Sunday June 28 to Friday July 3 in Winnipeg
  • 5 days: Sunday July 26 to Friday July 31 in New Hamburg

En Français

Pour hommes et jeunes gens (18 ans et plus)

  • 5 jours du lundi 27 juillet au samedi 1 août à Saint-Césaire
  • 5 jours du lundi 14 décembre au samedi 19 décembre à Saint-Césaire

Pour dames et jeunes filles (17 ans et plus)

  • 5 jours du lundi 20 janvier au samedi 25 janvier à Saint-Césaire
  • 5 jours du dimanche 19 juillet au vendredi 24 juillet à Saint-Césaire

For more details, see the registration flyers available in your chapel, or visit the SSPX.CA website or contact the priest in charge: [email protected]

Saint Ignace de Loyola